Cycle Events

The following are organisers / promoters of cycling events in England and Wales,

Allez Sportives - www.allezsportives.co.uk

Bike Events - www.bike-events.co.uk

Blue Giraffe Bicycles - www.bluegiraffebicycles.co.uk

Cycle Sportives UK - www.cyclesportivesuk.co.uk

Epic Events - www.epicevents.co.uk

Evans Cycles - Ride-it - www.evanscycles.com/ride-it

Human Race Sportive Series - humanrace.co.uk/event-category/cycling

Iconic Cycling Events - www.iconiccyclingevents.co.uk

ITP Events - www.itpevents.co.uk/events

Just Racing UK - www.justracinguk.com/events

Pendragon Sports - www.pendragonsports.com

Performance Cycles Winter Mini-Sportive Series - www.performancecycles.co.uk/mini

Sport in androgenetische alopezie – grund für haarausfall | ohnerezeptfreikauf Action - sportinaction.co.uk

Sportive Lakes - sportivelakes.co.uk

SRS Events - www.srs-events.cc

Southern Sportive - www.southernsportive.com

Southern Trail Rides - www.trailbreak.co.uk/trail_rides/

Velopace - www.velopace.com

Wiggle - www.wiggle.co.uk/events

Yorkshire Velo Tours - challenge rides - www.yorkshirevelotours.com/challenge-rides

 

Eroica Britannia - eroicabritannia.co.uk

Fred Whitton Challenge- www.fredwhittonchallenge.co.uk

Long Mynd Batch Burner- batchburner.org.uk

Mad March Hare Sportive - www.madmarchharesportive.co.uk

The 65 Roses Spring Classic - www.65roses-springclassic.co.uk

The Prudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic - www.prudentialridelondon.co.uk

The Wales Sportive - www.thewalessportive.com

 

CharityChallenge - www.charitychallenge.com

 

 

also see

British Cycling - Events listings - www.britishcycling.org.uk/events/home

www.cyclosport.org

www.ukcyclingevents.co.uk

SPORTident UK - www.sientries.co.uk

 

Copyright ©2017 rambleon.org.uk - Template by Xtremely Stylish Web Design
f t g m
rambleon.org.uk is published by Neil Pedley an independent web publisher