Online Cycling Kit and Clothing Stores

A selection of online stores supplying Bicycles, Cycling Parts, Equipment, Clothing and Accessories. If you are looking for new leisure and recreational kit you may find some alternative suppliers or even find a bargain.

To help there are brief details of their speciality and links to their websites

I have also added a dedicated Twitter timeline for supplier offers, products & promotions tweets

The following is provided for information we make no recommendations as to the products or services offered and have no control over these third party sites, however if we receive negative comments about a specific site or supplier we reserve the right to remove the listing without notice or appeal

click to see - Brands / Manufacturers / Frame Builders or Online Cycling Retailers

 

Cycle Brands / Manufacturers / Bespoke Bikes / Parts

14 Bike Co - hand built, bespoke bicycles - London - www.14bikeco.com

18bikes - bike shop / frame builder - Hope, Derbyshire www.18bikes.co.uk

Aurelius Cycles - Hand-built, bespoke, custom frames - Leeds, Yorkshire aureliuscycles.com

Baldwin Titanium - Custom fitted titanium bikes - Beverley, Yorkshire www.baldwintitanium.co.uk

Bicycle Workshop - specialises in repairing all types of bicycles - London www.bicycleworkshop.co.uk

Brompton Bicycle - manufacturers of the Brompton folding bike - London www.brompton.com

BTR Fabrications - Handmade custom bicycle frames - Frome, Somerset www.btr-fabrications.com

Caren Hartley - Bespoke steel and stainless steel bicycle framebuilder - London www.hartleycycles.com

Charge Bikes - design and produce a range of simple and unique bicycles, and components - Somerset www.chargebikes.com

Cloud 9 Cycles - independant bike shop specialising in hand building frames & custom building bikes - London www.cloud9cycles.com

Craddock Cycles - Custom carbon fibre bike frames, made to measure - Bromsgrove, Worcestershire www.craddockcycles.co.uk

Cycle Division & Cero Components - Cycle & equipment retail,award winning wheels,  components - www.cycledivision.co.uk

DMR Bikes - UK designed bike parts www.dmrbikes.com

Demon Frameworks - finest steel bicycle frames - Southampton, Hampshire www.demonframeworks.com

DNA Cycles - shop, custom build and bike hire - Maidenhead, Berkshire www.dnacycles.co.uk

Donhou Bicycles - Custom built bikes Hackney Wick, London www.donhoubicycles.com

Electric Bike World - manufacture and sell our own brand of electric bike known as the Life Cycle - Southampton, Hampshire www.electricbikeworld.co.uk

Engineered Bicycles - Bespoke race bikes for cyclocross, road and XC - Bristol, Somerset www.engineeredbikes.com

Enigma Bicycle Works - build beautiful, handcrafted, great riding bikes - Hailsham, Sussex www.enigmabikes.com

Fieldcycles - Custom fillet brazed stems and bars - Sheffield, yorkshire www.fieldcycles.com

Fresh Fabrications - Custom light weight cycle frames, hand crafted in steel - Croydon, London www.freshfabrications.com

Holburn Cycles - Precision bike builds to your specification - Aberdeen, Scotland www.holburncycles.co.uk

Hope Technology - world leaders in engineering bicycle components - Barnoldswick, Lancashire www.hopetech.com

invisiFRAME - custom design and manufacture bicycle frame protection - Somerton, Somerset www.invisiframe.co.uk

Kinesis Bikes UK - have designed frames in the UK for more than 15yrs - www.kinesisbikes.co.uk

Kinetic-One Cycling - aero bike designers, builders & performance fitters - Stroud, Gloucestershire www.shop.kinetic-two.co.uk

Libertine Bicycles - Custom Bicycles - Stroud, Gloucestershire www.libertinebicycles.co.uk

Longstaff Cycles - Award winning and innovative frame builder; Trikes, Tandems and Solos - Chesterton, Staffordshire www.longstaffcycles.com

Mason Cycles - The M∆SON brand stands for progressive, forward thinking design - Hove, Sussex www.masoncycles.cc

Mercian Cycles - Cycle frames/Bike's hand made and custom built - Alvaston, Derbyshire www.mercianblog.com

Milk Bikes - make a dozen bikes at a time - Every SERIES is different from the next and each bike within a SERIES is unique - Chelmsford, Essex www.milkbikes.com

Mojo Suspension - The UK's only authorised Fox distributor and service centre - Risca, Newport, Wales www.mojo.co.uk -

Moonglu Bike Shop - handbuilt wheels and custom built bikes - Ripon, Yorkshire www.moonglu.com

Mosquito Bikes - The Custom Bike specialists - Islington, Liondon mosquito-bikes.co.uk

Nerve Bikes - bicycle frame building - Brighton, Sussex www.nervebikes.com

Never mind the bike shop - cycle maintenance, wheel and bike builds - Manchester www.nevermindthebikeshops.com

Pact Bikes - custom and own bike builders - Hebden Bridge, Yorkshire www.pactbikes.com

Paulus Quiros - Bespoke hand made bicycles - Swansea, Wales www.paulusquiros.co.uk

Phoenix Hotworks - Framebuilders - London www.phoenixhotworks.london

Pyates Cycles - Custom / Handbuilt - Stourport On Severn, Worcestershire www.pyatescycles.co.uk

Racer Rosa Bicycles - Made to measure Italian bicycles in England - Much Hadham, Hertfordshire shop.absolute360.co.uk

Rapide Bikes - Creating comfortable, affordable and competitive road bikes - London www.rapidebikes.co.uk

Ricky Feather - hand crafted bicycles - York, Yorkshire www.feathercycles.com

Ridgeback Bikes - Since 1983 Ridgeback has been building bikes - London www.ridgeback.co.uk

Renthal Cycling - specializing in the manufacture of handlebars, stems, grips, & chainrings for the MTB and BMX markets - Stockport, Cheshire www.cycling.renthal.com/shop/

Rock Guardz - Manufacturer of Carbon Fibre Mountain Bike Frame Guards - Oswestry, Shropshire www.rockguardz.com

Rourke Framesets - custom bike build - Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire www.rourke.biz

Rusby Cycles - fabrication of bespoke steel bike frames, which are all hand - London www.rusbycycles.co.uk

Saffron Frameworks - custom bicycles - London www.saffronframeworks.com

Schwalbe UK - specialising in bicycle and wheelchair tyres - Telford, Shropshire www.schwalbe.com/gb/

Shand Cycles - independent British bicycle manufacturer fabricating hand-built custom and production bikes - Livingston, Scotland www.shandcycles.com

Singular Cycles - Design and build own bikes and custom builds - Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire www.singularcycles.com

Stanforth Bikes - Expedition bikes - designed and handbuilt in the UK - Brighton, Sussex www.stanforthbikes.co.uk

Stif Cycles - Custom bike builder, bikes, frames, components, clothing - Summerbridge, nr Harrogate, Yorkshire www.stif.co.uk

Stooge Cycles - Progressive steel mountain bikes - Oswestry, Shropshire www.stoogecycles.co.uk

Sven Cycles - Handmade Bicycles - Portland, Dorset www.svencycles.com

Sword Cycles - Hand built custom steel cycle frames - Ashbourne, Derbyshire www.swordcycles.co.uk

Swarf Cycles - Hand crafted bicycle frames - Dorchester, Dorset www.swarfcycles.co.uk

Talbot Frameworks - Custom frames and bike builds - Crystal Palace, London www.talbotframeworks.co.uk

Tatts and Beards Workshop - Custom cycle related services including paint and fabrication - Molesey, Surrey www.tandbworkshop.co.uk

Temple Cycles - We make practical, versatile and stylish bikes to order - Bristol, Somerset www.templecycles.co.uk

TF Tuned - Independent suspension specialists - Westbury, Wiltshire www.tftuned.com

Titchmarsh Cycles - Bespoke Cycles - Yorkshire www.titchmarshcycles.com

Ultimate Sports Engineering - Manufacturer of high end bike lights and components - Bury Gate, Pulborough, Sussex www.ultimatesportsengineering.com

Wheelsmith - Handbuilt bike wheels, alloy & carbon racing wheels - Larbert, Scotland www.wheelsmith.co.uk

Wold Cycles - Handmade Custom & Production Bicycles - Barton Upon Humber, Lincolnshire www.woldcycles.co.uk

Yourspokes, PIM Cycles - spoke / wheel suppliers and framebuilding - York, Yorkshire www.yourspokes.co.uk

 

Cycling Clothing Brands / Manufacturers

Akuma Cycling - Bespoke UK made cycling wear - Kenilworth, Warwickshire www.akumacycling.com

Blackmore Apparel - Independent cycling apparel company - Chelmsford, Essex rideblackmore.com

Champion System - custom sports clothing - Bolton, Lancashire champ-sys.co.uk

Corinne Dennis - high quality, handmade, perfomance cycle clothing - Liskeard, Cornwall www.corinnedennis.co.uk

Cycle-Clothing.co.uk - high quality branded and custom cycling clothing - Leeds, Yorkshire www.cycle-clothing.co.uk

Grn Bikewear - make cycling clothing and customised teamwear in an ethical and sustainable way - Bristol www.grnsportswear.com

Gear Club - Custom cycle jerseys - Uxbridge, London www.gearclub.co.uk

Force GB - Cycle kit of the free samples of levitra highest quality, made in the UK - Liversedge, Yorkshire www.forcegb.com

Godfrey Sports - custom technical sportswear - Nottingham, Nottinghamshire www.godfrey.co.uk

Huez Apparel - Cycling Clothing Built for Performance and Style - London huez.co.uk

Impsport - Manufacturer of custom cycling clothing, triathlon clothing and athletics clothing - North Scarle, Lincolnshire www.impsport.com

Meccanica - British made clothing - Alderley Edge, Cheshire www.meccanicacycles.com

Milltag - Bespoke performance cyclewear - London www.milltag.cc

Morvelo Bicycle Apparel - Distinctive Bicycle Apparel - England www.morvelo.com

Polaris Apparel - technical clothing and luggage - Dronfield, Derbyshire www.polaris-bikewear.co.uk

Pro Vision Clothing - Professional custom cycle clothing - Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire www.provisionclothing.co.uk

Resolute Bay Cycling Apparel - innovative quality cycling apparel - London - www.resolutebayclothing.com

Royal Racing - no compromise mountain bike gear - Swansea, Wales www.royalracing.com

Saddle & Spoke - Unique and beautifully made cycling products and accessories - London www.saddleandspoke.co.uk

Tudor Sports - manufacture a limited range of cycle clothing - Lutterworth, Leicestershire www.tudorsports.co.uk

Velo Sister - online shop for women who LOVE cycling - velo-sister.myshopify.com

Vulpine Performance - high-end British cycling apparel company - London www.vulpine.cc

Wildoo - supplier of custom cycle kit, bottles & accessories - Bletchley, Buckinghamshire www.wildoo.co.uk

Wyndy Milla - make custom bikes & apparel - Seale, Surrey www.wyndymilla.com

Zennor Vélo - Bicycle Clothing Company - St Austell, Cornwall www.zennorvelo.cc

Zyro Ltd - Altura - leading clothing and luggage brand for UK cycling - Darlington, Durham www.zyro.co.uk/altura

 

Back to Top ^

Copyright ©2017 rambleon.org.uk - Template by Xtremely Stylish Web Design
f t g m
rambleon.org.uk is published by Neil Pedley an independent web publisher